Diciembre 2017
LunMarMiérJueVieSábDom
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendario Calendario


Huir de una batalla.

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Ir abajo

Huir de una batalla.

Mensaje  Nodesintegrations el Vie Ene 15, 2010 12:48 am

A colación del siguiente texto:
Código:
 “If all presence is removed from either side of the battle (e.g., because of tauntauns [b] ‘reacting’ away from the battle[/b], or a card play such as Hit And Run) prior to the power segment, the battle ends. (However, any ‘hit’ cards must still be lost.)”
 
¿Me surge una duda, si yo tengo un Scout este puede reaccionar a una batalla huyendo de estas?

En su momento lo miramos en el suplemento de reglas 2.0 y dado que no venia nada que indicara que se puede asumimos que no se puede.
¿alguien sabe algo de esto?

Muchas gracias.
Un saludo
avatar
Nodesintegrations

Mensajes : 63
Fecha de inscripción : 18/12/2009

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Huir de una batalla.

Mensaje  Morgoth el Vie Ene 15, 2010 11:40 am

Es que no has leido la carta del tauntaun hombre....jejejeje

Que tengan react como habilidad implica que solo puede reaccionar para entrar en la batalla o en un force drain , lo que pasa es que el tauntaun lo permite al reves en su gametext.

Text: May add 1 'rider' (passenger). Deploy only on Hoth. Ability = 1/4. May move as a 'react' from a battle. May be 'sacrificed' (lost) to make rider immune to Exposure this turn.

Las reglas de react del glosario:

React
This is a special form of deployment or movement
(granted by cards that say ‘react’) that may occur during
your opponent’s turn. A react occurs just after your
opponent initiates a battle or Force drain, and allows
you to deploy or move one or more cards to the location
of the battle or Force drain (at normal use of the Force).
All Force costs required to move or deploy as a react
are considered to be part of the initiation of the react
action, and thus cannot be recovered even if the react
is canceled. Cards such as CZ-3 are not intended to
imply that all of the movements or deployments are one
big ‘react.’ Thus, each opponent’s Sense card may
cancel only one card’s deployment or movement.
Reacting to a Force drain cancels the Force drain if you
bring presence to the location (even if a card states that
the Force drain "cannot be canceled). All cards involved
in a react (including cards deployed as a react, or that
embarked on or disembarked from a card moving as a
react) are prevented from being involved in another
react during the same turn (even if it was canceled).
React - Deploy

To deploy as a ‘react,’ a card must comply with all
deployment rules. Only characters, vehicles, starships,
weapons, and devices may deploy as a react.
If a card is deployed from the Reserve deck as a react,
and that react is cancelled, the reacting card is returned
to the Reserve deck; reshuffle. If an unpiloted starship
or vehicle is being deployed as a react to a location that
requires simultaneous deployment of a pilot, you may
also deploy a pilot from hand (even if the pilot is not
specifically allowed to react).
React - Move

Cards that move as a react are permitted to move to the
location of an opponent's just-initiated battle or Force
drain. Unless specifically stated otherwise, moving as a
react must always be to the location of the opponent's
battle or Force drain. Arcona and Tauntaun are
examples of cards whose game text specifically allows
them to move away from the opponent's battle or Force
drain location (if reacting away removes all your
presence there, the battle will end).
When moving as a react, the reacting cards must
observe all normal movement rules or game text, such
as being within range, obeying the Unpiloted rule,
having a nav computer if moving through hyperspace,
paying normal costs (unless stated otherwise), and so
on. A card that may move as a react to a battle or Force
drain may not react if it is already at that location.

The following forms of movement are legal moves for
the reacting card (not other cards):
• using its landspeed or hyperspeed;
• landing or taking off;
• embarking on or disembarking from a vehicle or
starship;
• performing any regular sector move.
Other cards may embark on the 'reacting' card just
before it leaves, and disembark just after it arrives.
¿por cierto donde leiste lo de los scouts que tienen habilidad react? Lo estuve buscando porque tengo a kodo jast que es scout y no lo encontre.

Saludos!!!
avatar
Morgoth

Mensajes : 133
Fecha de inscripción : 15/12/2009
Edad : 34
Localización : Madrid (Barrio Fuencarral)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Huir de una batalla.

Mensaje  Nodesintegrations el Vie Ene 15, 2010 2:08 pm

Lo recuerdo de cuando jugaba con mis amigos hace un monton.
creo que viene en el librito de DSII de los mazos, y puede que el glosario de special edition.
De todas formas lo buscare. Pero recuero que era la habilidad de los Scout.


Un saludo
avatar
Nodesintegrations

Mensajes : 63
Fecha de inscripción : 18/12/2009

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Huir de una batalla.

Mensaje  superbuzo el Sáb Ene 23, 2010 1:23 am

Estoy completamente de acuerdo con morgoth, los scouts no pueden huir de una batalla por ellos mismos. Lo que pueden hacer es unirse a una batalla.

Cards that move as a react are permitted to move to the
location
of an opponent's just-initiated battle or Force
drain. Unless specifically stated otherwise, moving as a
react must always be to the location of the opponent's
battle or Force drain. Arcona and Tauntaun are
examples of cards whose game text specifically allows
them to move away from the opponent's battle or Force
drain location

Ten en cuenta que Arcona ni siquiera es un scout

La habilidad de scout es descrita en la carta Solomahal:
Deploy on your warrior to give that warrior scout skill. That warrior may move as a ‘react.’

superbuzo

Mensajes : 31
Fecha de inscripción : 17/12/2009

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Huir de una batalla.

Mensaje  Morgoth el Sáb Ene 23, 2010 12:21 pm

Eres un pozo de información jejejeje
avatar
Morgoth

Mensajes : 133
Fecha de inscripción : 15/12/2009
Edad : 34
Localización : Madrid (Barrio Fuencarral)

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Huir de una batalla.

Mensaje  Contenido patrocinado


Contenido patrocinado


Volver arriba Ir abajo

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Volver arriba

- Temas similares

 
Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.